It’s been 5 months since we celebrated Global Meetings Industry Day and it is time for a check up on September 14, 2020 at 9am PDT / 10am MDT / 10am CST / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT / 1pm ADT / 1:30pm NDT.

Meetings Mean Business Canada is pleased to welcome back the panelists from our original Living Room Leadership Chat to discuss our industry’s rally for recovery.

These speakers, along with many others, have been hard at work advocating on your behalf. This live webcast will be an opportunity to hear an update on the progress made.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email about joining the webinar.

#RallyForRecovery

#MeetingsMeanBusiness

The following panelists will be joining us:


Recent Posts

Recent Tweets

Upcoming Events

July 2021
MTWTFSS
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031