Air Canada
Air CanadaLisa Pierce, Vice President, Canada & USA Sales
Destination Toronto
Destination TorontoScott Beck, President & CEO
Encore Canada
Encore CanadaDavid Campbell, Managing Director
Fairmont Royal York
Fairmont Royal YorkEdwin Frizzell, Regional Vice-President – Central Canada ACCOR & General Manager, Fairmont Royal York
Metro Toronto Convention Centre
Metro Toronto Convention CentreLorenz Hassenstein, President & CEO


BMO Centre at Stampede Park
BMO Centre at Stampede ParkGreg Newton, General Manager
Convention Centres of Canada
Convention Centres of CanadaBarry Smith, Executive Director
 Discover Halifax
Discover HalifaxRoss Jefferson, President & CEO
Exhibition Place
Exhibition PlaceLaura Purdy, CEM, CMM, General Manager
Explore Edmonton
Explore EdmontonArlindo Gomes, VP, Business Development & Venues Management
 Freeman Expositions
Freeman ExpositionsSonia Moffatt, General Manager
Marriott Hotels of Canada
Marriott Hotels of CanadaLaura Pallotta, Regional Vice President Sales and Distribution – Canada Region, Marriott International
 Ottawa Tourism
Ottawa TourismMichael Crockatt, President & CEO
Palais des Congrès de Montréal
Palais des Congrès de Montréal
PCMASherrif Karamat, Chief Operation Officer
Quebec City Convention Centre
Quebec City Convention CentrePierre-Michel Bouchard, Chief Executive Officer
 Shaw Centre
Shaw CentreNina Kressler, President & CEO
Tourism Calgary
Tourism CalgaryDavid Woodward, Executive Director, Meetings and Conventions
Tourism Winnipeg
Tourism WinnipegNatalie Thiesen, Vice President of Tourism
Vancouver Convention Centre
Vancouver Convention CentreKen Cretney, President & CEO
Victoria Conference Centre and Business Events Victoria
Victoria Conference Centre and Business Events VictoriaMiranda Ji, CMP, VP of Sales


Calgary TELUS Convention Centre
Calgary TELUS Convention CentreKurby Court, CEO
RBC Convention Centre Winnipeg
RBC Convention Centre WinnipegDrew Fisher, President & CEO
Tourism Saskatoon
Tourism SaskatoonStephanie Clovechok, President & CEO


CAEMJennifer Allaby, Executive Director
CanSPEPKate Kelly, President
CAPSPeter Chapman, President
CFA Society Calgary
CFA Society CalgaryJade Piraux, Executive Director
 Destinations International
Destinations InternationalDon Welsh, President & CEO
 Fletcher Wright Associates, Inc.
Fletcher Wright Associates, Inc.Leslie Wright, President
Fredericton Convention Centre
Fredericton Convention CentreCathy Pugh, General Manager
Gaining Edge
Gaining EdgePaul Vallee, Executive Consultant—Americas
Hilton Worldwide
Hilton WorldwideEduardo Galvao, Managing Director of Sales – Canada and US International Specialists
Ignite & ADRENALIN Magazines
Ignite & ADRENALIN MagazinesDebbie van der Beek, President + Publisher
IG Wealth Management
IG Wealth ManagementAngie Pfeifer, VP, IGM Field and Corporate Event Marketing
ILEAElizabeth Nutting, CSEP, Chair
Meeting Escrow
Meeting EscrowGrant Snider, President & CEO
 MPI Foundation
MPI FoundationKevin Kirby, Executive Director
MPI Toronto Chapter
MPI Toronto ChapterChristina Northcott, President
Niagara Falls Convention Centre
Niagara Falls Convention Centre Noel Buckley, President and General Manager
 PCMA Canada East Chapter
PCMA Canada East ChapterKrista Cameron, President-Elect, Board of Directors
 Rainmaker Global Business Development
Rainmaker Global Business DevelopmentClark Grue, President & CEO
RBC Place London
RBC Place LondonDarrin Pollard, Director, Business Development
SITE Canada - Society of Incentive Travel Excellence
SITE Canada - Society of Incentive Travel ExcellencePearleen Moffard, Immediate Past President
Tourisme d'Affaires Québec
Tourisme d'Affaires QuébecGilber Paquette, Directeur Général
 Waterloo Regional Tourism Marketing Corp.
Waterloo Regional Tourism Marketing Corp.Michele Saran, CEO


Accor Hotels

ADMEI – Association of Destination Management Executives International

Association and Events Management


Aston Events & Communications

Aston Events & Communications


Bailey Event Managerment, Inc.

Base Consulting & Managemen, Inc.

Bespoke Audio Visual

Big Picture Conferences, Inc.

Bond Association Management

Boneyard Event Services, inc.

Byrne Production Services

Byrne Production Services

Calgary Stampede

Canadian Hotel Marketing & Sales Executives

Canadian Model and Talent Convention, CMTC Inc.

Canadian Sport Tourism Alliance

Cantrav Services, Inc.

CAPS Montreal Chapter

CCR Solutions Inc.

Center Stage AV

Cineplex Entertainment LP

CNT Management Group


ConferSense Planners, Inc.

CSAE – Canadian Society of Association Executives

Destination St. John’s

Details Convention & Event Management

Discover Saint John

Diversified Communications

DMAC – Destination Marketing Association of Canada

Downeast Destination Management


eCubed Global Inc.

Edmonton Destination Marketing Hotels

Edmonton Tourism

Essentient Association Management & Events

Event Specialists


Events Cape Breton

Explore Wood Buffalo

EY Centre

Fifth Element Group



FMAV & The Event Design Collective

Fotomoji Booth Co.

Fredericton Convention Centre

Funnel Communications

Future’s Past Events


Greater Toronto Hotel Association

Golden Planners Inc.

Greenfield Services, Inc.

Greenscape Design & Decor

Gridded Inc.

HAC – Hotel Association of Canada

Halifax Convention Centre

Hall Hospitality Advisors, Inc. (Lyle Hall)

Heritage Park

Heritage Park Historical Village

HLT Advisory

Hotel Association of Greater Edmonton

Hotels Red Deer

HRG North America


International Political Science Association

Intertask Conferences / JPdL Ottawa

Intuitive Conferences & Events, Inc.

Kryhul Media Group

Laine Consulting

London Convention Centre

Managing Matters Inc.

MCI Canada

McMichael Canadian Art Collection

MDRN Creative Group

MediaEdge Communications Inc

Meeting Encore Ltd

Meetings & Conventions PEI

Mendelssohn Event Logistics


Metracon Travel Group Inc.

MPI Greater Calgary Chapter

MPI Greater Edmonton Chapter

MPI Montréal/Québec Chapter

MS Productions

National Sp